Contact Us

Continuing Medical Education

Linda Meloy, MD
Medical Director
linda.meloy@vcuhealth.org

Andrea Perseghin, MEd
Director
andrea.perseghin@vcuhealth.org

Carole Hettema, BS
Assistant Director
carole.hettema@vcuhealth.org

Wendi Martin
Administrative Support
wendi.martin@vcuhealth.org

Cricket McCafferty
Educational Program Coordinator
cricket.mccafferty@vcuhealth.org

Mary McLeese
Program Manager
mary.mcleese@vcuhealth.org

LaVonne Teagarden
Grants & Business Manager
lavonne.teagarden@vcuhealth.org

(804) 828-3640
(804) 828-7438 - fax
cme.vcuhealth.org

School of Dentistry Office of Continuing Education

Pamela Y. Flynn
Program Administrator
(804) 828-0869
(804) 828-4913 - fax
pflynn@vcu.edu
go.vcu.edu/dentistryce


Nursing Education & Professional Development

Ellen Derry, MA, RN-BC, NEA-BC

Director

(804) 628-0026
(804) 828-6479 - fax
ellen.derry@vcuhealth.org


W. Walter Lewanowicz, MN, BSc, RN-BC
Nurse Educator
(804) 628-0022
(804) 828-0418

(804) 828-6479 - fax

walter.lewanowicz@vcuhealth.org

 

www.vcuhealth.org/CNE